Term Dates

School term dates 2023 to 2024

Autumn term

Starts: Friday 1 September 2023
Ends: Friday 22 December 2023
Autumn half term: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023
Christmas holiday: Monday 25 December 2023 to Friday 5 January 2024

Spring term

Starts: Monday 8 January 2024
Ends: Friday 22 March 2024
Spring half term: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
Easter holiday: Monday 25 March 2024 to Friday 5 April 2024

Summer term

Starts: Monday 8 April 2024
Ends: Thursday 19 July 2024
Early May bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2024
Summer half term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024

Click here for more information about Term Dates / Holidays on the Denbighshire County Council website.




Contact Us

Ysgol Gymraeg Dewi Sant,
Rhuddlan Rd,
Y Rhyl, Denbighshire,
LL18 2RE

Phone: 01745 351355
Fax: 01745 351395
Twitter: @YsgolDewiSant
Email: dewi.sant@denbighshire.gov.uk

In this section: